Contact Us


Join our Mailing List

Volunteer                                                                                        Workshop Series
Volunteer Coordinator – Laurie Niles                                                   Workshop Coordinator – Katrina Djberof
(530)342-1995                                                                                  530-826-6896
laurie@grubchico.org                                                                        katrina@grubchico.org
                                                                                                       REGISTRATION questions email registration@grubchico.org or call 530-588-0585
Grub Education Program Information
Stephanie Williams                                                                           Bike-Powered Kitchen and Cooking Classes & Demos
(530)354-1646                                                                                  Karen Goodwin;  karen@optforhealthyliving.org
stephanie@grubchico.org                                                                  530-519-2646

General Project Information                                                    Cultivating Community Advocates Project

Director – Dr. Lee Altier, CSUC                                                            CCA Coordinator: Sue Hilderbrand– sue@ccadvocates.org
laltier@csuchico.edu; 530-898-4137

Farmers Markets, CSA’s and EBT                                                                                                                                                                                       Richard Roth; richard@cchaos.org

Join our Mailing List